Henkilöstö

Heikki Mäkinen

Myyntipäällikkö
Voiteluaineet
Suodattimet

0500 623 611

heikki.makinen@tampereenoljytukku.com

Miikka Kovalainen

Myynti
Henkilöautot
Korjaamot

0400 215 454

miikka.kovalainen@tampereenoljytukku.com

Pertti Järvenpää

Myynti
Voiteluaineet
Suodattimet

050 370 7885

pertti.jarvenpaa@tampereenoljytukku.com

Samu Viitala

Myynti
11-D Renkaanpaikkausaine
Anti-Corrol

0400 840 820

samu.viitala@tampereenoljytukku.com

Ville Kokkonen

Myynti

 

050 370 7881

ville.kokkonen@tampereenoljytukku.com

Seppo Ruonakoski

Myynti
Teollisuus

 

050 370 7884

seppo.ruonakoski@tampereenoljytukku.com

Keijo Lehtonen

Yrittäjä/Hallinto

 

0400 843 820

keijo.lehtonen@tampereenoljytukku.com

Kati Lehtonen

Taloushallinto

 

03 346 9466

kati.lehtonen@tampereenoljytukku.com

Tomi Lehtonen

 

 

050 370 7882

tomi.lehtonen@tampereenoljytukku.com

Tampereen Öljytukku Oy, Oikojankatu 11, Y-tunnus.0992937-7, 33840 TAMPERE, Finland
puh. 03-346 9466, fax 03-346 9465, sähköpostiosoite myynti@tampereenoljytukku.com